Jump to content

Republic of Eastern Asia


Recommended Posts

The third largest faction in the Earth Alliance, the Republic of Eastern Asia is comprised of Japan, the People's Republic of China, Mongolia, Taiwan, and the Korean peninsula (both north and south).  Kaoshiung is the location of their major space-port, and like the Eurasian Federation, are generally accepting of Coordinators.  After the removal of LOGOS from the Earth Alliance top brass, the Republic of East Asia realigned itself with the Earth Alliance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...