Re: The Valiant Soldiers of Dial-up

OPA

With the presence of the ever-devouring craze that is "Broadband" sweeping the world, consuming those it touches with its addictive tendrils of fast bandwidth; a steadfast few stand tall, and work to combat the evil Broadband and stop its hostile take over.

These are the archives of those brave few, who stood strong in the face of adversity and opposed the threat even though they were greatly outnumbered.  Utilising their wit and tactics, these brave few continually struggle to outfight the Broadbands superior speed.

OPA

evo_Sieg

Konigstiger

(Yes, i'm insanely bored post here if you are a Valiant Soldier for Dial-up- you're on dial-up)

Edited by Guest

I would like to anounce that I am also a Valiant Soldier of Dial-up. Having been subjected to 9 years of utilization of theold dial-up lines at home, I have grown attached to it, so much that in the advent of the "Bradband" craze I too have continued to soldier on.

I join OPA in his crusade of fighting against the Broadbands superior speed!

Brothers who share the same fate, stand up and join us!

Long live the Valiant Soldiers of Dial-up!

I pledge my aligance to The Valiant Soldiers of Dial-up. For being a dial-up user ever since I first got an internet connection, way back years ago. This broadband craze must be stopped at all cost. And all broadband users must submit to the inferior dial-ups.

"For the preservation of our broadband free World!!!"

*Fires 30 rounds in to the air with his AK-47*

Rargh, i oppose you Valiant knights of Dial-up, join broadband, we have faster connections, free downloads, AND you can play on your computer and talk on the phone, at the same time! Join the Legague of Broadband!

Come over to the faster side!

lol, I am j/k, dial-up is cool too, though i really don't see why you have dial-up, I think it's to slow, and has too many downsides. That's my opinion anyway.