Hi ^^

Darkness

Hi, I'm Darkness. It's a pleasure to meet you all. Please call me Darky - it's a nickname I've picked up elsewhere on the net

I guess I should probably say some things about myself, seeing as that's usually the general purpose of introducing one's self.

I'm 17, female and Australian. I'm relatively new to the Gundam fandom, and I'm waiting somewhat impatiently for the next volume of Gundam Seed Destiny to be released in Australia 

I've been rping for a couple of years, and found this site after a rather frustrating day of trying to find a RP on Gaia online. Whilst I've only been rping for a couple of years, I've been writing short stories since I was 7, so I like to believe I'm an okay writer. I still make mistakes, and really appreciate it when people pick me up on those errors, because then I can correct them.

Well, I do believe I've rambled on long enough. If you have any questions, criticisms or anything else, feel free to ask! 

I think there are more Aussies here than there are 'Yanks'. 

Ah well.

Welcome and all that, be sure to read the rules/guidelines if you haven't done so already. 

Story writer, eh?  I've written a couple of fan fictions but I have yet to venture into a fully original story.  Anyways, hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you all for your kind welcomes 

I keep reading and rereading the rules and guidelines I wonder when I'll have them memorized. I'll start browsing profiles soon, and maybe I'll even take the time to start creating a character myself. Although, I might wait until I'm certain of which faction I want to be joining before I begin that venture. 

Story writer, eh?  I've written a couple of fan fictions but I have yet to venture into a fully original story.  Anyways, hope you enjoy your stay.