Hello, everyone!(Insert witty introduction title here)

Chaokaze

Hey, everyone! I was referred here by a friend of mine on deviantART, so I figured, "Hey, maybe this would be cool to check out." '

Oookay, so a little bit about myself.

I guess I'm what you would call a very artistic person. I'm a musician, I draw(mostly anime, lol. I can draw realism, but I prefer anime, lol), and I write stories. I've delved into acting, too, but meh, it's not my thing, lol.

Some of the stories I've written are basically what you would call "pseudo fanfics", I guess. This refers to my stories that take place in the Gundam universe, even though I use new timelines and no characters from existing Gundam series ever make an appearance in my stories. One of these stories is "Gundam D: Eternity". Although, I do have other stories that have nothing to do with Gundam whatsoever, such as "Nautical Heaven", "Hoshi Ultima/Hoshi Ultima 2: Freedom Memory", "Sonic Polarity/Sonic Polarity 2: Trace of Stardust", etc.

My drawing style? I'm very heavily influenced by Hisashi Hirai, lol. Just so you know.

Music? For the most part, my music is a mix of rock/electronica/classical. Although, occasionally I do songs that have an Oriental influence on them(Trust me when I say that mixing Oriental-style music with heavy rock is VERY interesting, lol)

...Wow. I ramble on a lot, don't I? '

Well, I guess that's a little bit about myself, lol. Although, it's probably just abunch of info that nobody cared for, but that's ok, lol.(Yes, I'm aware I use "lol" a lot. It's a bad habit, I know. ')

So, I guess this is a roundabout way of saying this, but here goes: "Hi. I'm new." '

Hey, don't call that rambling! Its actually a good way for us to know you. I actually prefer it to a simple "Hello there!" message.