Jump to content

Atlantic Federation


Recommended Posts

The Atlantic Federation is the largest member of the Earth Alliance, and thus the most influential.  Its territories consist of The United States of America, Central America, Canada, the islands in the Gulf of Mexico, Great Britain, and Ireland.  The space territories Deslandres and Riccius, as well as the Earth Alliance headquarters JOSH-A, situated in Alaska, are also considered to be territories of the Atlantic Federation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...