Suggest an award

Valiant

We have an award system but... we need awards!

Generic awards such as Member of the Month etc have been planned but we need help to implement them! If you can make an award image, post it here! The maximum image size is 88x33 pixels.

Have an idea for a unique award, tell us here!

Well, it isn't much, but here's my attempt at an award image for Member of the Month.

MemberoftheMonth.jpg

I'm not very good at this kind of thing, so I apologise for the poor quality.

As for suggestions for awards... Perhaps a Frequent Rper's Award, or an award for consistent good quality rp posts?

There was the thing with RP quality back then, though I don't know whether it will be taken out all the way or not. Nevertheless, it seems to be a pretty good idea.

Perhaps a 'Best Coliseum Battle' award, just so to encourage more fighting in the Coliseum?

Best Pilot of the Month(monthNameinBrackets)

Best Rp'er of the Month(MonthinthisBracket)

Best Story Writer(Don't really know..Month? or whatever..)

N00B Award(If you made a really big mistake or are just a noob then everybody will know and this will be handed out by Mods or etc*Is cruel*)

AD's Artistic Contributor(Sigs,Avatars, anything made for the site or drawn for it)

AD's Story Helper(Something that can be done by normal people. If they had made their own technology/Weapon/Suggestion to help the story/plot for the site. )

As for the month things, it's a simple thing as to how to enter and vote. At the last week of the month; make a topic for others to enter their names(Only others can recommend another person and not themselves Example: Ryou nominates KCT. Bad: Ryou nominates himself :3: *noob award given*WRONG) and then once the week is over and the new month begins; take all the names and make a new topic for the first week of the new month and let it vote for a week.